Our team

Customer Service

514 737-3344, poste 4011
srv-clientele@cominar.com 


Administration

1500, avenue Atwater
Montréal, QC, H3Z 1X5
Open Monday to Friday from 8:30 AM to 5 PM except during holidays 


Claudia Marecki, Assistant Director
514 737-3344 ext. 4001
claudia.marecki@cominar.com 


Diana Jean-Louis, Customer service Coordinator
514 737-3344 poste 4009
diana.jean-louis@cominar.com


Alexis Services

514 931-7337
Temporarily closed 


Locations


Dinah Corriveau, Leasing Director – Retail 
514 737-3344 ext. 3333
dinah.corriveau@cominar.com


Jeanne Loridon, Manager - Specialty Leasing and Partnerships
514 737-3344 ext. 3625
jeanne.loridon@cominar.com


Marketing


Heidi Picard, Marketing Director 
514 737-3344 ext. 4002
heidi.picard@cominar.com


Kassandra Antunes, Marketing Coordinator 
514 737-3344 ext. 4008
kassandra.antunes@cominar.com

Social media